President                                                                                  Vladimir A. Vishnevsky MD, PhD, Professor, Department of HPB Surgery, A.V. Vishnevsky Institute of Surgery, Russia
Honorary President                                                                       Eduard I. Galperin, MD, PhD, Professor, Department of Surgery of  I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia
Vice President                                                                                   Serghei F. Bagnenko,  MD, PhD, Professor, Member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Rector of the                   I.P. Pavlov St. Petersburg State Medical University, Russia
 Баймаханов Болатбек Бирендеевич  Vice President Bolatbek Baimakhanov, MD, PhD, Professor, Director of the A.N. Syzganov National Center of Surgery, Kazakhstan
 Vice President
Feruz G. Nazyrov, MD, PhD, Professor, Director of the Academician V. Vakhidov Republican Specialized Center of Surgery, Uzbekistan
 Руммо Олег Олегович  Vice President Oleg O. Rummo, MD, PhD, Professor, Head of Republican Center of Organ and Tissue Transplantation, Belarus
   Vice President                                                                            Sergey E. Voskanyan, MD, PhD,  Deputy director for surgery, A.I. Burnazyan Federal Medical Biophisic Center FMBA, Russia
   Secretary General                                                                   Dmitry N. Panchenkov, MD, PhD, Professor,  Head of the Laboratory of Minimally Invasive Surgery,  A.I. Evdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry, Russia
Executive Director                                                                   Yulia A.  Stepanova, MD, PhD,  Senior Researcher at the Scientific and Organizational Unit of the Vishnevsky Institute of Surgery, Professor at the Chair of Radiology, Faculty of Postgraduate Professional Training of Physicians , I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University


Jornal “Annals of HPB Surgery” Editor-in-Chief  Petr S. Vetshev, MD, PhD,   Advisory Director, N.I. Pirogov National Medical & Surgical Center